Which Toyota Tacoma Trim Level Is Best?

Did you know that the 2022 Toyota Tacoma has seven trim levels? That’s a lot. How do you determine which Toyota Tacoma trim level is best? Well, you dig into the details to see which Tacoma model best suits your individual needs. 

The Toyota Tacoma trim levels explained 

2021 Toyota Tacoma | Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc.

1. We will jump right in with the Toyota Tacoma SR. This is the base model, and it begins at about $26,250. To our surprise, it comes standard with the 3.5-liter V6 engine with 278 hp and 265 lb-ft of torque. 

Most Related Links :
usanewswall Governmental News Finance News

Source link

Back to top button